Danbury Transition Advisory Team

CT State Acting Provost - Karen Hynick

CT State VP of Finance & Administration – Kerry A. Kelley

CT State VP of Human Resources – Anna Krupitskiy

CT State VP of Enrollment Management – Troy Miller

CT State Chief of Staff - Tom Yelich

CT State Chief Information Officer – Jarrod Borek

CT State AVP of Enrollment & Retention Services – Gayle Barrett

CT State AVP of Institutional Effectiveness & Planning – JD Mathewson

CT State AVP for Financial Aid Services & Title IV Compliance – Steve McDowell

CT State AVP of Budget & Finance – Jennifer Gray

CSCU Network Administrator - Bruce Arsenault

CSCU General Counsel - Karen Buffkin

Dean of the Danbury Campus - Antonio Santiago

Campus President of Housatonic and Danbury - Kamari Collins

Campus President of Naugatuck Valley and Northwestern - Mike Rooke

Housatonic Associate Deans of Campus Operations – Mario Pierce

Naugatuck Valley Associate Dean of Campus Operations – Dana Elm

Housatonic Associate Dean of Faculty – Rachel S. Cain

Naugatuck Valley Interim Dean of Students and Faculty – Paula Dowd

Housatonic Associate Dean of Student Development – Joshua Williams

Naugatuck Valley Dean of Students - Sarah Gager

College Senate Representative – Elle Van Dermark, College Senate President

College Senate Representative – Jenny Ortiz, Former Guided Pathways Advisor I & Parttime Lecturer, Danbury Campus

College Senate Representative – Felisha Guirand-Fleurimond, Advanced Manufacturing Technology Coordinator, Housatonic